Skip To Main Content

GES Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Extreme Science K-3
-
Wed, Jan 11
Extreme Science 3-5
-
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Extreme Science K-3
-
Wed, Jan 25
Extreme Science 3-5
-
Thu, Jan 26
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Greensferry Elementary